Loader

Reviews

“Read What Our Customers Have To Say About Us”

We take pride in our customer satisfaction. For years we have continuously focussed on putting our customers first. 

We place great value on what our customers think and say about us. 

Take a look of some of our reviews which have been placed on our AutoTrader page too. 

All Good!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2021

Very helpful and accommodating seller. The car was exactly as described. Very happy with my purchase

B C

Response from ShopForCars

Great to hear of your positive experience with us. Feel free to recommend us to all your family and friends.

Fantastic service - went above & beyond!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2021

Bought my son his first car from these guys – they couldn’t have been nicer!! After viewing the car & taking it out for a spin they went out of their way to get the car back to where I live. Also, contacted me a couple of months afterwards to check we were still happy with it 🙂

Jane R

Response from ShopForCars

Hi Jane we’re so happy to hear you’re enjoying using your new car. Thanks for the lovely feedback about our customer service. Feel free to recommend us to all your friends and family.

5 🌟star 🌟

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2021

Very professional. The car was immaculate. Very polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for a great car

Dan B

Response from ShopForCars

Thank you for your very positive review, it is very much appreciated.

Would recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2021

I would absolutely recommend Shop For Cars. I’m very happy with my purchase and Shop For Cars made buying my first car a positive experience. High-quality car and great communication during the purchase process.

Tom L

Response from ShopForCars

Happy to be of service to you Tom, many thanks for your review. Regards Shop For Cars

Nissan Micra

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Highly recommend this seller, polite & very honest. A pleasure to do business with.

Lorraine L

Response from ShopForCars

Very glad Lorraine we could come to a deal by taking your old vehicle as part exchange. Best of luck

Purchase of second hand Fiat 500

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 31, 2021

The seller was really easy to deal with and the vehicle was exactly as shown. Would recommend.

Luke B

Response from ShopForCars

Many thanks for your review Luke, enjoy your new car

Perfect car very pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Purchased a perfect Vauxhall Astra and very pleased. Excellent service from Shop For Cars and would recommend highly to anyone.

Carl C

Definitely recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Great seller, very happy with my car and very reasonable prices

Owen K

Response from ShopForCars

We’re glad we could be of service to you, thank you enjoy your new car.

Great Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Bought the car a month ago, so far so good with the motor. Beautiful car and well taken care of. Shop For Cars was very friendly and reassuring. Brought the car to me in Newport from Luton. Thanks for everything!

Jeremy Q

Response from ShopForCars

Very glad Carl we could be of assistance in your vehicle purchasing needs.