Loader

Reviews

“Read What Our Customers Have To Say About Us”

We take pride in our customer satisfaction. For years we have continuously focussed on putting our customers first. 

We place great value on what our customers think and say about us. 

Take a look of some of our reviews which have been placed on our AutoTrader page too. 

Great Service And Pleasure To Deal With!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 16, 2022

Jay was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Quick to reply, honest and knowledgeable about the car. Would thoroughly recommend buying from Shop For Cars.

Sam Marsden

Response from ShopForCars

Always Happy To Help Sam, Glad We Came To A Deal After A Full Vehicle Inspection By AA. Appreciate Your Business And Feedback.

Ford

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2022

Very helpful and reliable, let us test drive and everything was great. He was very honest with his descriptions in the auto trader description.

Anonymous

Response from ShopForCars

Glad We Could Help With Your Vehicle Requirements.

Fantastic Car, Fabulous And Great Honest Seller Fully Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2022

Excellent car, service, and communication from this seller have already recommended friends to buy a car from this seller they in touch today It was our daughter’s first car so was it was special and the car is in lovely condition for its age and price was fair thank you once again for amazing service.

Helen Ruggles

Ford Focus Titanium

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2022

Sold us a great car as described. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Neil Smithson

A thoroughly professional service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2022

Great experience from a knowledgeable and friendly trader. Jay couldn’t do enough to help and we are most grateful to him for finding an excellent car with full service history, long MOT and in very good condition. We are very happy with the purchase of a 63 plate Ford Fiesta.

Chris S

Response from ShopForCars

Your most welcome Chris, Happy to help as always. Thanks for your kind review

Buy car Hyundai i10 2012

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2022

Excellent customer service,car delivered same day

Shahbaz A

Response from ShopForCars

Glad we could be of assistance.

Extremely professional and helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2021

Absolutely no issues, car was exactly as advertised and the sellers were extremely helpful and patient. They even delivered the car on Christmas Eve and stuck around for a couple hours when we had some bank issues. Super happy with the car, would recommend to other buyers without hesitation!

Joshua B

Response from ShopForCars

Many thanks for your review Josh, much appreciated.

Excellent seller to deal with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 11, 2021

Very helpful and car was exactly as advertised very happy with the experience would highly reccomend

Daren M

Response from ShopForCars

It was a pleasure to do business with you Darren. Thanks for the review.

Superb Service! Would Highly Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2021

Excellent service! Very happy with the purchase of my car. I have purchased a few vehicles from Shop For Cars over the years and they have all been reliable. Jay was very helpful and answered all my questions! I would recommend 100% very friendly and honest seller!

Adrian B

Response from ShopForCars

Your very welcome Adrian, we greatly appreciate your repeat custom

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Very happy with my purchase, as decided in the advert. Very helpful would highly recommend to friends and family

A G

Response from ShopForCars

Glad to help out in your vehicle purchasing needs, feel free to refer us to family and friends