Loader

Reviews

“Read What Our Customers Have To Say About Us”

We take pride in our customer satisfaction. For years we have continuously focussed on putting our customers first. 

We place great value on what our customers think and say about us. 

Take a look of some of our reviews which have been placed on our AutoTrader page too. 

Purchase of Ford Focus

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2022

Was very easy to use, very friendly and effecient, took time to explain things.

William Smith

Response from ShopForCars

It was a pleasure Bill to deliver your vehicle and meet you and your partner.

Fast, Professional And Reliable Service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 29, 2022

Very good and accommodating to my schedule and lovely car, I love it very happy!

Katie Sharples

Response from ShopForCars

Lovely to meet you and your dad, thanks for your custom.

Highly Recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 18, 2022

Excellent communication throughout the process of buying and even after I bought the car. The seller went out of his way and supported me after I bought the car by answering my queries. The car drives well and is of high quality. Let’s hope it stays this way! Thanks for the excellent 5* service.

Dr Sami Jora

Response from ShopForCars

Your very welcome Dr Jora, pleasure to do business with you.

Genuine Car Dealer!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 11, 2022

A very helpful honest dealer was willing to deliver the car for viewing before buying, we went to him instead, test drove the car very satisfied, and had full-service history. He was upfront with the category of the car N. When we got the car home, we noticed that a reflector was missing bit of a mystery really, that we didn’t notice it was missing before we left but called him & he paid immediately for a replacement that we got from the dealership. Would highly recommend this company.

Peter Johns

Response from ShopForCars

We are always on hand ready to help out wherever we can to make the whole process of buying a used vehicle as smooth and stress-free as possible. We are delighted your happy with our services.

A stress-free and straightforward experience.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 5, 2022

Jay was incredibly polite, honest, easy to talk to, and an absolute gentleman to be able to purchase a vehicle from. And what should have usually been a stressful experience with buying a car, wasn’t at all the case with Shopforcars and was actually very straightforward. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking to purchase a car. Thank you again.

Anonymous

Response from ShopForCars

Thank you for your custom and leaving feedback of your experience with us.

Ford Fiesta Titanium X

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 14, 2022

Amazing service, always gave the best information, wanted what was best for customers, and helped out majorly when needed. It was a smooth process

Chloe S

Response from ShopForCars

Was a pleasure to meet you Chloe and your grandad, thanks for taking the time to leave a review it’s very much appreciated.

Purchase Of Skoda Fabia

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 27, 2022

Excellent customer service! The seller was really friendly and polite. Allowed us to test drive the vehicle around the area before purchasing. The car itself was in fantastic condition as described in the listing and shown in the pictures. A smooth drive back to Nottingham! Thank you so much!

Miss Dean

Response from ShopForCars

Thank you very much for choosing us to buy your new car.

Fantastic Service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Responded quickly to inquiries, flexible with the time of viewings. Friendly, polite, and professional. Made an easy process for buying a car.

Dan

Very Good!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 2, 2022

Great service. Very professional. Jay has a good understanding and knowledge of the vehicles. Answered all questions, very impressed. Thoroughly recommended.

Tony K

Response from ShopForCars

Hello Tony, We really appreciate your business and are most grateful for your review.

Excellent Customer Experience. Very Kind & Friendly.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 30, 2022

Excellent Customer Experience. Very Kind & Friendly.

Mugesh Raji

Response from ShopForCars

Happy to help, Glad we could come to a deal. Please do recommend us to family and friends.