Loader

Reviews

“Read What Our Customers Have To Say About Us”

We take pride in our customer satisfaction. For years we have continuously focussed on putting our customers first. 

We place great value on what our customers think and say about us. 

Take a look of some of our reviews which have been placed on our AutoTrader page too. 

Good After Sales Service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2023

Really good after services provided from Shop for Cars and I highly recommend to others.

Anonymous

Response from ShopForCars

Your very welcome, it was a pleasure to meet you both!

Great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2023

Jay was great, he was flexible of viewing times, honest and open about the car, we felt confident purchasing a car with him!

Anonymous

Response from ShopForCars

Thanks for your feedback, that’s great. Pleasure doing business with you.

Superb service, Excellent Car!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2023

The whole buying process with Shop For Cars was very straight forward . I opted for vehicle delivery which was quick and simple vehicle was delivered within 48hrs as promised. The condition of vehicle was actually better than I expected, very pleased with purchase thank you so much guys!

Kosta Lemans

Response from ShopForCars

Thank you so much for your review, it was a pleasure to do business with you.

Very Professional And Helpful Every Step Of The Way.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2022

Jay Was A Very Honest And Trustworthy Gentleman. 100% Satisfied With My Car.

Yvonne Carter

Response from ShopForCars

It Was A Pleasure To Do Business With You, Thank You For Your Feedback!

CITROEN DS3 D-SPORT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 21, 2022

Bought a car from Jay last week and couldn’t be happier. Car was exactly as expected from the pictures and car was clean and presentable. Was really simple to book a time and Jay was really helpful. Not pushy at all just leaves you to look around and answers all questions. HPI done before sale and had all the history paperwork for the car.

Anonymous

Excellent service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2022

Excellent and professional service. Jay took the time to show me around the car by video and gave me confidence that it was a ‘proper’ car. It has turned out to be an excellent vehicle and my wife is chuffed to bits with it. Would certainly recommend them as decent used car dealers.

Anton Ellender

Response from ShopForCars

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, we are most grateful!

Excellent purchase.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 28, 2022

Very pleasant transaction. Wasn’t pushy and took the time to explain about the car. Would recommend.

Pallminder RAI

Response from ShopForCars

Thank you for choosing Shop For Cars to do business with.

Good experience, professionalism and reliability.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 16, 2022

Recommended to others. Very reliable and serious, the car was in good condition as described. Advice on insurance was given, very friendly seller. Thank you x

Anonymous

Response from ShopForCars

You are very welcome, it was a pleasure to do business with you!

Excellent!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2022

Bought a Hyundai from Shop For Cars. Dealing with Jay was a pleasure, he was not pushy and was very Friendly. I would not hesitate to buy another car from him. Thank you Jay

Sushil Gudka

Response from ShopForCars

We are always on hand and happy to help our customers, thank you for choosing Shop For Cars.

Peugeot Automatic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 5, 2022

Working with Shop For Cars was a breeze. Jay was very helpful and quick with his response times in answering my questions. I opted for car delivery and the car was delivered within 2 days without any issues. No complaints from me. I would definitely recommend working with this company.

Anonymous

Response from ShopForCars

Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated!