Loader

Reviews

“Read What Our Customers Have To Say About Us”

We take pride in our customer satisfaction. For years we have continuously focussed on putting our customers first. 

We place great value on what our customers think and say about us. 

Take a look of some of our reviews which have been placed on our AutoTrader page too. 

Quick Delivery And Helpful Service!

September 21, 2023

Very fast delivery and great service!

Anonymous

Excellent Service!

September 14, 2023

Excellent service! Bought a mini recently and had a nice experience. Jay was really nice and not pushy sales. Definitely would recommend them and buy again in the future.

Altim Bako

Highly Recommended!!!

September 13, 2023

Excellent service provided by Jay. Great communication from the start, he is honest, very friendly and not pushy. He came to pick us up at the train station and let me drive / test the car straight away. I am not an expert in cars / mechanics and he kindly showed me everything. He was honest by mentioning a default on the air conditioning and kindly offered us a discount. I highly recommend buying from Jay if you’re looking for a lovely car and an overall smooth and pleasant experience. 5 stars!

Julia Maciel

Top Seller!

August 17, 2023

Really pleasant experience, all service history provided. And an all round great and easy process! Top seller!

Anonymous

Response from ShopForCars

Your very welcome, it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Very Good Service!

June 29, 2023

The car was in a good condition and overall the assistance provided was excellent really grateful for all the help provided from Jay

Vanessa

Response from ShopForCars

Happy to help all our customers as always, in any way we can.

Great To Deal With!

June 29, 2023

Easy to deal with. Good quality car at a fair price.

Anonymous

Response from ShopForCars

Thankyou for your feedback.

Great Customer Service!

May 29, 2023

Jay was so good and friendly and sorted out every for me effectively and professionally. Was such a easy process.

Kumar Khetia

Response from ShopForCars

Glad we could be of assistance to you. Thank you for your review.

Friendly And Professional!

May 23, 2023

Jay was very helpful and made the purchase very straightforward. The car was as advertised.

Anonymous

Response from ShopForCars

Your very welcome, pleasure to do business with you.

Honest And Fair!

May 15, 2023

Bought a good car at a fair price, honest and reliable, I would use them again in the future.

Anonymous

Response from ShopForCars

Thanks for the feedback David, it was lovely meeting you.

2017 Ford Focus Estate 1.0 EcoBoost

April 24, 2023

Jay was incredibly helpful and flexible during the process. Answered all questions we had and very friendly. Car was in great condition.

Emma Venables

Response from ShopForCars

Thanks for choosing us to purchase your new vehicle.